Meetings and events

Upcoming meetings and events

The forward programme of events and meetings is listed below:

  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Mon 15 May 2017, 18.30-20.00 – venue tbc

Previous meetings and events

Events

  • Transport and Connectivity themed event, jointly hosted by Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Working Group and Finsbury Park Station Users Group  – Thursday, 16 June 2016, from 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Draft meeting minutes]
  • Culture and Leisure themed event Monday 16 January 2017, 18.30-20.00 – Studio Suite, Rowan’s Leisure Centre, 10 Stroud Green Road, Finsbury Park, London N4 2DF [News article]
  • Neighbourhood Planning workshop at the Finsbury Park Regeneration Conference 2017 – Saturday 25 March 2017, 12.00-18.00 – Stroud Green Primary School, Woodstock Rd, Stroud Green, London N4 3EX  [News article]

Meetings

Previous meetings (since March 2016) are listed below:

  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Working Group meetingMonday, 7 March 2016  [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Working Group meeting Friday, 15 April 2016 [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Working Group meeting – Monday 8 August 2016, 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Working Group meeting Tuesday 20 September 2016, 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Wednesday 26 October 2016, 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Thursday 8 December 2016, 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Wednesday 15 February 2017, 18.30-20.00,  at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Approved meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Tuesday 14 March 2017, 18.30-20.00,  at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Draft meeting minutes]
  • Finsbury Park Neighbourhood Plan Open Meeting Thursday 20 April 2017, 18.30-20.00, at FinSpace, 225-229 Seven Sisters Rd, London N4 2DA [Agenda]